NOTICE

- 1. Special Division Bench-I comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra & Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla, is cancelled on 02-08-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-VII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra, is cancelled on 02-08-2024 at Principal Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench seat 02-08-2024, except fixed date matters, will be listed in future dates. Fixed date will be listed cases on 02-08-2024 before other benches as per roster Principal Seat, Jabalpur.

sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)